The Moore Collection - Vintage Style Home Accessories & Gifts
EVENTS:

28th & 29th Sept - Sat & Sun, Malvern Autumn Show,  Vintage Village, Three Counties Showground, Malvern.  Tickets available online and on the day. Free parking on site.

5th Oct - Saturday, Worcester UpMarket, High Street, Worcester, 9am - 4.30pm, parking nearby

2nd Nov - Saturday, Worcester UpMarket, High Street, Worcester, 9am - 4.30pm, parking nearby

9th Nov - Saturday, Worcester UpMarket, High Street, Worcester, 9am - 4.30pm, parking nearby

16th Nov - Saturday, Worcester UpMarket, High Street, Worcester, 9am - 4.30pm, parking nearby

23rd Nov - Saturday, Worcester UpMarket, High Street, Worcester, 9am - 4.30pm, parking nearby

29th, 30th Nov & 1st Dec - Fri, Sat & Sun, Hampton Court Castle Christmas Fair, Leominster. TBC


5th & 6th Dec - Thur & Fri, Hereford Christmas Market, High Town, Hereford 9am - 4pm. Parking Nearby

7th Dec - Saturday, Worcester UpMarket, High Street, Worcester, 9am - 4.30pm, parking nearby

12th & 13th Dec - Thur & Fri, Hereford Christmas Market, High Town, Hereford 9am - 4pm. Parking Nearby

14th Dec - Saturday, Worcester UpMarket, High Street, Worcester, 9am - 4.30pm, parking nearby

18th, 19th & 20th Dec - Wed, Thur & Fri, Hereford Christmas Market, High Town, Hereford 9am - 4pm. Parking Nearby  Wednesday is late night shopping til 8pm!

21st Dec - Saturday, Worcester UpMarket, High Street, Worcester, 9am - 4.30pm, parking nearby

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from Heidi xx

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint