The Moore Collection - Quality Hand Painted Vintage Furniture & Collectables
Events - Antique & Collector's Fairs
 
27th April - Friday - Hereford Antiques Market, Hightown, my stand is normally outside Marks and Spencers, 9-4pm, parking nearby

28th April - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

5th May - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

25th May- Friday - Hereford Antiques Market, Hightown, my stand is normally outside Marks and Spencers, 9-4pm, parking nearby

26th May - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

2nd June - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

3rd June - Sunday - Hallow Country Fair, Hallow Playing fields, Nr Worcester. 11am - 5pm. Free entry/parking.

8th June - Friday - Hereford Antiques Market, Hightown, my stand is normally outside Marks and Spencers, 9-4pm, parking nearby

9th June - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

16th June - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

22nd June - Friday - Hereford Antiques Market, Hightown, my stand is normally outside Marks and Spencers, 9-4pm, parking nearby

23rd June - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

30th June & 1st July - Saturday & Sunday - Shobdon Food & flying Festival, Shobdon Airfield Nr Leominster. 9-5pm. My stand will be in  the Craft Marquee, parking on site, entrance fee apply

8th July - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

13th July - Friday - Hereford Antiques Market, Hightown, my stand is normally outside Marks and Spencers, 9-4pm, parking nearby

14th July - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

21st July - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

27th July - Friday - Hereford Antiques Market, Hightown, my stand is normally outside Marks and Spencers, 9-4pm, parking nearby

28th July - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

2nd August - Thursday- Burwarton Show, tba

4th August - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

10th August - Friday - Hereford Antiques Market, Hightown, my stand is normally outside Marks and Spencers, 9-4pm, parking nearby

11th August - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

12th August - Sunday - Worcester Show. tba

18th August - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

24th August - Friday - Hereford Antiques Market, Hightown, my stand is normally outside Marks and Spencers, 9-4pm, parking nearby

25th August - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

1st September - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

8th September - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

14th September - Friday - Hereford Antiques Market, Hightown, my stand is normally outside Marks and Spencers, 9-4pm, parking nearby

15th September - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

22nd September - Saturday - Worcester Upmarket, High Street, my stand is outside Hotel Chocolat. 9-5pm, parking nearby

29th & 30 September - Saturday & Sunday - Malvern Autumn Show. tbc






Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint